• CenterforHomeEducationRCBackground
  • CenterforHomeEducationRCBackground
  • DandDChefs2017Background
  • DelgadoBackground
  • FormerChairsBackground
  • GroundBreakingBackground
  • HCParkBackground
  • HDEyecareBackground
  • HomePage1cropped
  • HometownHeroesAwardsBackground
  • HTH_2016GroupBackground
  • NRHGroundbreakingBackground
  • OneStopBackground
  • VolunteersBackground
  • WalmartRCBackground
  • Winery1Background

The Northeast Tarrant Chamber Diplomat Program

 RibbonCutting_WebPage

The Diplomats of the Northeast Tarrant Chamber are the most visible group in our Chamber and in Northeast Tarrant County.

Our Chamber Diplomats are dynamic and welcoming and perform the valuable public relation activities of conducting ribbon cuttings and welcoming new members to the Chamber.  Participation in the Diplomats will greatly add to the visibility of you and your company, help you make valuable new contacts, and assist in further building your business network. Below are links to more information and the Chamber Diplomat Committee Application!

Click here for the Chamber Diplomat Committee Information (page 1) and Diplomat Application (page 2).
Contact Ellen McEwen at emcewen@netarrant.org for more information!

2016 Diplomats

         Last                        First                                    Company                                 Email

1 Alles Kendall Fort Worth Marathon fortworthmarathon@gmail.com 
2 Bracken Pat Clothes Mentor plbracken@att.net
3 Browne Peter FocalPoint Business Coaching pbrowne@focalpointcoaching.com
4 Campbell Angela Estate Treasures estatetreasurestx@gmail.com
5 Cardenas Deb Mary Kay mkdebcardenas@gmail.com
6 Claypool Clifford Texas Healthquest Solutions cliffclaypool72@gmail.com
7 Conner Stephanie Floor & Décor sconner@flooranddecor.com
8 Coyle Pat Senior Essentials pat@senioressentials.net
9 Dietel Carl/Ruby Direct Distributors carldietel@sbcglobal.net
10 Dietrich Bobby NOAH'S Event Venue bobby.dietrich@noahseventvenue.com
11 Dixon Keaton Iron Horse Golf Course kdixon@arcisgolf.com
12 Douglas Kaitlen Modern Woodmen of America kaitlen.douglas@mwarep.org
13 Downer Nansii North Texas SNAP nansii@nansiidowner.com
14 Dunn Troy Troy Dunn Insurance Group, Inc troy@troydunninsurance.com
15 Freedman Phil The Freedman Company Phil@TheFreedmanCompany.com
16 Garcia Jessica Silver Arrow Venture jgarcia75032@gmail.com
17 Gil Brian Dale White Insurance Services brian@dalewhiteins.com
18 Goodman Catherine NRH Modern Dentistry goodmanc@pacificdentalseservices.com
19 Greer Max RE/MAX Heritage - Max Greer max@greerandwylie.com
20 Guthrie John Hawk Security john.guthrie@gmail.com
21 Haas Rich American Legion Post #655 rich.rush@sbcglobal.net
22 Hand Shirley Meadow Crest Self Storage shand641@gmail.com
23 Herron Eric Keller Williams Realty  ericherron@kw.com
24 Hester Dennis LegalShield dennishester@gmail.com
25 Hill Michelle All Junked Up michelle@alljunkedup.net
26 Johnson Brian Schooley Mitchell  brian.johnson@schooleymitchell.com
27 Joseph Shem "TJ" World Financial Group tj187.2001@gmail.com
28 Keen Kim Diamond Oaks Country Club kkeen@diamondoaksclub.com
29 Kelly Evelynn Shamrock Promotions Unlimited evelynn@shamrockpromotions.com
30 Kelso-Washington Valerie Purple Light Touch purplelighttouch@gmail.com
31 Kumar Nash Leads Helper nash@leadshelper.com
32 Kummer Ken Doves 4 Yall doves4yall@yahoo.com
33 Land Julie Stearns Lending, LLC jland@stearns.com
34 Lockhart Linda LL Multimodal Transportation linda@llmultimodal.com
35 Looney Steve Fort Worth Marathon fortworthmarathon@gmail.com 
36 Mays Susie The Ranch/Hank FM susie@theranchradio.com
37 McEwen Ellen Diamond Oaks Country Club emcewen@diamondoaksclub.com
38 Moeller Frankie Cary Services f.moeller@caryservices.com
39 Molina Sylvia Premier Financial Alliance sylviamolina.pfa@gmail.com
40 Orosco Eric Central Security Group eric.orosco@centralsecuritygroup.com
41 Orvin Glenda Artia at Hometown glenda.orvin@atriaseniorliving.com
42 Ozment Jeremiah Ozment Media ozment@ozmentmedia.com
43 Peoples La'Wonda Eventfully Yours lawonda@eventfullyyourscompany.com
44 Petrie Michelle Legend Bank michelle.petrie@legend-bank.com
45 Purcell Gloria Budget Energy Solutions, LLC energysavingslady@yahoo.com
46 Ray Amber State Rep. Stephanie Klick amber.ray@house.texas.gov
47 Reagan Mike MyVoiceOverGuy.Net mike@myvoiceoverguy.net
48 Robbins Amity Grand Hall at NRH Centre arobbins@nrhtx.com
49 Sanderson Mitchel Pinnacle Bank/Fossil Creek mitchel.sanderson@pinnbank.com
50 Shaw Kevin American National Bank kevinshaw@anbtx.com
51 Sherman Debbie Web.com deborah.vickers@web.com
52 Simons Brandee Simons Agency, LLC BrandeeSimons@simonsagencyllc.com
53 Smith Alan Al Smith Photography, LLC Al@AlSmithPhotography.com
54 Stanley Monica Edward Jones monica.stanley@edwardjones.com
55 Stephens Janet Save A Lot Foods janetkiker@yahoo.com
56 Stoner Tricia Meadow Crest Self Storage trishastoner82@gmail.com
57 Sullivan SueAnn Health Reform Team sueannsullivan@gmail.com
58 Sutton Roger A Fine Shine admin@afineshine.com
59 Taylor Dr. James Aspire Chiropractic jntaylordc@gmail.com
60 Taylor Tamika Mary Kay tamikamntaylor@gmail.com
61 Tinker Kimon WeMobilEyes apps@WeMobilEyes.com
62 Walls Amanda Sam's Club alwalls22@aol.com
63 Washington J. Vincent JaVintee Massage javinteemassage@yahoo.com
64 Watson Joe Sharpest Image Printing LLC siprinting@gmail.com
65 Werley Steve Hawkeye Inspections steve@hawkeyedfw.net
66 White Dale Dale White Insurance Services dale@dalewhiteins.com
67 Wilburn Teresa All Junked Up texashonor@yahoo.com
68 Wilson Jim Lanham Window Company jim.wilson@lanhamwindow.com
69 Worthey Jerry Mass Mutual jworthey@FinancialGuide.com
70 Wright John Simple Leadership Strategies john@simpleleadershipstrategies.com



Diplomat Lunch Schedule and Information
Free for Diplomats
1st Wednesday (except when it falls on a holiday)

January 6   July 6
 February 3         August 3
 March 2  September 7
 April 6  October 5
 May 4  November 2
 June 1  December 7

The Diplomat meetings involve an update on the upcoming Chamber events (ribbon cuttings, membership luncheon, mixers, workshops, etc.) the Diplomat contest, introduction of the Chamber's new members, recognition of the Diplomat Star of the Month and more. This meeting is vital to the success of the Diplomat program and monthly attendance is highly recommended.

For more information, contact Joylyn Quintana, jquintana@netarrant.org
 

Diplomat Training 101
Diplomat Training 101 is a 30-minute training class for new Diplomats. This orientation is held periodically immediately following the Diplomat Meeting/Luncheon. This is highly recommended for all new Diplomats.

The objectives of this training class are:
1.         To convey the Duties and Responsibilities of a Diplomat
2.         To establish the basics for selling a Chamber Membership
3.         To offer guidance for Networking, Meeting and Greeting
4.         To provide the procedures for Dial-A-Member Calls/Visits
5.         To offer assistance on the best methods for promotion of The Northeast Tarrant Chamber
6.         To gain an understanding of the Benefits that a Diplomat receives through their service

2016 Diplomat Training Schedule - 1st Wednesday of the month immediately following the Diplomat Meeting:

 January 6
 March 2
 May 4
 July 6
 September 7
 November 2

 

Join Us