• CenterforHomeEducationRCBackground
  • CenterforHomeEducationRCBackground
  • DandDChefs2017Background
  • DelgadoBackground
  • FormerChairsBackground
  • GroundBreakingBackground
  • HCParkBackground
  • HDEyecareBackground
  • HomePage1cropped
  • HometownHeroesAwardsBackground
  • HTH_2016GroupBackground
  • NRHGroundbreakingBackground
  • OneStopBackground
  • VolunteersBackground
  • WalmartRCBackground
  • Winery1Background

The Northeast Tarrant Chamber Diplomat Program

 RibbonCutting_WebPage

The Diplomats of the Northeast Tarrant Chamber are the most visible group in our Chamber and in Northeast Tarrant County.

Our Chamber Diplomats are dynamic and welcoming and perform the valuable public relation activities of conducting ribbon cuttings and welcoming new members to the Chamber.  Participation in the Diplomats will greatly add to the visibility of you and your company, help you make valuable new contacts, and assist in further building your business network. Below are links to more information and the Chamber Diplomat Committee Application!

Click here for the Chamber Diplomat Committee Information (page 1) and Diplomat Application (page 2).
Contact Ellen McEwen at emcewen@netarrant.org for more information!

2017 Diplomats

NAME COMPANY



EMAIL ADDRESS
Flora Biscotto Fairway Independent Mortage


florab@fairwaymc.com
Carl Bottenus Sure Look Homes



cbottenus@aol.com
Desmond Boyd Prosper Elite Marketing



prosperelitemarketing@gmail.com
Pat Bracken Clothes Mentor



plbracken@att.net
Daphne Brigham One Stop Tax



daphne@onestoptax.com
Monica Brigham One Stop Tax



mbrigham@onestoptax.com
Nick Brigham Two Lions Properties



twolionspropert@gmail.com
Deb Cardenas Mary Kay



mkdebcardenas@gmail.com
Pat Coyle Senior Essentials



pat@senioressentials.net
Shana Deering Tutor Doctor



sdeering@tutordoctor.com
Rebeca Del Pinal Fuxion



thefuxionway@gmail.com
Pam Denney Prime Nort Texas Real Estate



pam.denney@ntxprime.com
Carl Dietel Volunteer



carldietel@sbcglobal.net
Ruby Dietel Volunteer



carldietel@sbcglobal.net
Bobby Dietrich Noah's Event Venue



fort.worth@mynoahs.com
Keaton Dixon Iron Horse Golf Course



kdixon@arcisgolf.com
Nansii Downer Reins of Hope



reinsofhopetre@gmailcom
Kristy Dunn Troy Dunn Insurance Group Inc.



kristy@troydunninsurance.com
Troy Dunn Troy Dunn Insurance Group Inc.



troy@troydunninsurance.com
Whitney Dunn Troy Dunn Insurance Group Inc.



whitney@troydunninsurance.com
Melissa Edington Direct Cellars



missylacy@hotmail.com
Juanita Evans North Hills Chiropratic Health Center


nhchcevents@yahoo.com
Philip Freedman The Freedman Company



phil@thefreedmancompany.com
Cynthia Garcia Sams Club



cagarci.S08268.us@samsclub.com
Jessica Garcia Silver Arrow Venture



silverarrowventure@gmail.com
Greg Gideon Edward Jones



greg.gideon@edwardjones.com
Brian Gil Dale White Insurance Services



brian@dalewhiteins.com
Max Greer Greer and Wylie ReMax Heritage



Max@GreerandWylie.com
John Guthrie Hawk Security



john.guthrie357@gmail.com
Nash Gutierrez Goosehead Insurance



antonio.gutierrez@goosehead.com
Rich Haas American Legion Post #655



post655@hotmail.com
Sterling Hailey Central Security



sterling.hailey@centralsecuritygroup.com
Linda Hall The Hall Group - Keller Williams



linda@callthehallgroup.com
Shirley Hand Meadow Crest Self Storage



shand641@gmail.com
Pat Hanna Uncard - Facebook for Business



myuncard@gmail.com
Eric Herron Keller Williams Realty - Eric Herron



ericherron@kw.com
Dennis Hester LegalShield 



dennishester@gmail.com
Michelle Hill All Junked Up



michelle@alljunkedup.net
Janette Holland Mortgage Services



janettemholland@gmail.com
Cameron Hughey Evolution Moving Company



dfw@evolutionmoving.com
Marcus Ingram BrevAll Technologies, Inc.



marcus.ingram@brevall.com
Brian Johnson Schooley Mitchell



brian.johnson@schooleymitchell.com
David Jones Unleashed Potential Fort Worth



david@upk9.ca
Shem T. Joseph World Financial Group



tj187.2001@gmail.com
Kim Keen Diamond Oaks Country Club



kkeen@diamondoaksclub.com
Evelynn Kelly Shamrock Promotions Unlimited



evelynn@shamrockpromotions.com
Mary Kulpa BrevAll Technologies, Inc.



mary.kulpa@brevall.com
Ken Kummer Doves 4 Yall



doves4yall@yahoo.com
Corentine Kwende Forever Living



spat846@yahoo.com
Linda Lockhart LL Multimodal Transportation



linda@llmultimodal.com
Hayden Mammen Cold Blast Clean



coldblastclean@gmail.com
Susie Mays 95.9 The Ranch/HANK FM



susie@TheRanchRadio.com
Iva Mishra Empower Quantum Consulting, LLC


equantumconsulting@gmail.com
Frankie Moeller Cary Services



f.moeller@caryservices.com
Sylvia Molina Premier Financial Alliance



sylviamolina.pfa@gmail.com
Scot Moran Uncard - Facebook for Business



myuncard@gmail.com
Brad Morgan B2MTravels



brad@et65.net
Hugh Morrison Marketing 4-U



hugh@marketing-4-u.com
Rosa Ngu Smartchoice Forever Living Products


rosa@smartchoiceforever.com
Eric Orosco Central Security Group



eric.orosco@centralsecuritygroup.com
Verdell Osborne Hope of Phoenix Experience



vosborne112@gmail.com
Jeremiah Ozment Ozment Media



ozment@ozmentmedia.com
James Park Home-N-Able



james@homenable.com
Gina Penson My Cat Consierge, LLC



gpenso01@gmail.com
La'Wonda Peoples Eventfully Yours Company



lawonda@eventfullyyourscompany.com
Michelle Petrie Legend Bank



mindy.monroe@legend-bank.com
Timothy A. Phillips Timothy A. Phillips, CPA



timothy.phillips@tapcpa.tax
Amber Ray State Representative Stephanie Klick

amber.ray@house.texas.gov
Mike Reagan MyVoiceOverGuy.net



Mike@MyVoiceoverGuy.net
Amity Robbins Grand Hall at NRH Centre



arobbins@nrhtx.com
Tammy Salter PostNet



tx235@postnet.com
Crystal Sanders Five Star Ford



csanders@5starford.com
Mitchel Sanderson Pinnacle Bank



mitchel.sanderson@pinnbank.com
Kevin Shaw American National Bank of Texas



kevinshaw@anbtx.com
Debbie Sherman Web.com



Deborah.Vickers@web.com
Brandee Simons Simons Agency, LLC



brandeesimons@simonsagencyllc.com
Charlie Smith ID Resource Management, Inc.



csmith@idreso.com
Nice Sparks DoorServe Dry Cleaning & Laundry



dcsupport@doorservedc.com
Monica Stanley Edward Jones - Monica Stanley



monica.stanley@edwardjones.com
Dr. James Taylor Aspire Chiropractic



jntaylordc@gmail.com
Tamika Taylor Mary Kay - Tamika Taylor



tamikaMNtaylor@gmail.com
J. Vincent Washington JaVintee Massage



javinteemassage@yahoo.com
Valerie K Washington Purple Light Touch



purplelighttouch@gmail.com
Joe Watson Sharpest Image Printing LLC



siprinting@gmail.com
Dale White III Dale White Insurance Services



dale@dalewhiteins.com
Sandra Whitworth Lanham Window Co.



sdeering@tutordoctor.com
Jim Wilson Lanham Window Co.



cgl@lanhamwindow.com
Jerry Worthey Mass Mutual - Jerry Worthey



jworthey@financialguide.com
John Wright Simple Leadership Strategies



john@simpleleadershipstrategies.com


Diplomat Lunch Schedule and Information
Free for Diplomats
1st Wednesday (except when it falls on a holiday)

The Diplomat meetings involve an update on the upcoming Chamber events (ribbon cuttings, membership luncheon, mixers, workshops, etc.) the Diplomat contest, introduction of the Chamber's new members, recognition of the Diplomat Star of the Month and more. This meeting is vital to the success of the Diplomat program and monthly attendance is highly recommended.

For more information, contact Ellen McEwen, emcewen@netarrant.org
 

Diplomat Training 101
Diplomat Training 101 is a 30-minute training class for new Diplomats. This orientation is held periodically immediately following the Diplomat Meeting/Luncheon. This is highly recommended for all new Diplomats.

 

The objectives of this training class are:
1.         To convey the Duties and Responsibilities of a Diplomat
2.         To establish the basics for selling a Chamber Membership
3.         To offer guidance for Networking, Meeting and Greeting
4.         To provide the procedures for Dial-A-Member Calls/Visits
5.         To offer assistance on the best methods for promotion of The Northeast Tarrant Chamber
6.         To gain an understanding of the Benefits that a Diplomat receives through their service

2017 Diplomat Training Schedule - 1st Wednesday of the month immediately following the Diplomat Meeting:

 January 4
 March 1
 May 3
 July 6
 September 6
 November 1

 

Join Us